The library closes for Thanksgiving at 5PM on Wednesday, 11/22, and reopens Saturday, 11/25 at 9AM. The west wing Reading Room remains closed for renovations.

Board of Trustees

NameTitle Exp.
Kathleen Keohane Chair19 Rutledge Road2020
Elaine AlligoodVice-Chair265 Beech Street2018
Gail MannSecretary196 Payson Road2020
Mary StearnsBoard Member15 Winthrop Road2019
Mark Carthy
Board Member21 Stone Road2019
Corinne McCue OlmstedBoard Member2018


Meeting Materials