Returned library items will be quarantined for 72 hours before checking them in, so items will remain on your library account for a few days after you returned them.
Computer use appointments are now available - click here for more information!

Holiday Closures

Below please find the Belmont Public Library holiday closure schedule:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year’s Day Library closed
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Library closed
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents Day Library closed
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday Library closed
Monday, April 20, 2020Patriots’ Day Library closed
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day Library closed
Friday, July 3, 2020Independence Day (observed)Library closed
Saturday, July 4, 2020Independence Day Library closed
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day Library closed
Monday, October 12, 2020Columbus Day Library closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veterans Day Library closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Library closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving Library closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Library closed
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s DayLibrary closed
chat loading...