Holiday Closures

Below please find the Belmont Public Library holiday closure schedule:

Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s Day Library closed
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Library closed
Monday, February 15, 2021Presidents Day Library closed
Sunday, April 4, 2021Easter Sunday Library closed
Monday, April 19, 2021Patriots’ Day Library closed
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day Library closed
Sunday, July 4, 2021Independence Day Library closed
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day (observed) Library closed
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day Library closed
Monday, October 11, 2021Indigenous People’s Day Library closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans Day Library closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving Day Library closed
Friday, November 26, 2021Day After Thanksgiving Library closed
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Day (observed)Library closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas Day Library closed
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s DayLibrary closed
chat loading...