Holiday Closures

Below please find the Belmont Public Library holiday closure schedule:

Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s DayLibrary closed
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. DayLibrary closed
Monday, February 15, 2021Presidents DayLibrary closed
Sunday, April 4, 2021Easter SundayLibrary closed
Monday, April 19, 2021Patriots’ DayLibrary closed
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial DayLibrary closed
Sunday, July 4, 2021Independence Day Library closed
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day (observed)Library closed
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor DayLibrary closed
Monday, October 11, 2021Indigenous People’s DayLibrary closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans DayLibrary closed
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Day Before ThanksgivingLibrary closing at 1pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving DayLibrary closed
Friday, November 26, 2021Day After ThanksgivingLibrary closed
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas EveLibrary closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas DayLibrary closed
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year’s EveLibrary closed
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s DayLibrary closed
chat loading...